Versandkostenfrei ab 45,00€ (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Rose quartz Set with 24h Care & Active Lifting Serum

Rose quartz Set with 24h Care & Active Lifting Serum

Vendor
Sans Soucis
Regular price
€44,55
Sale price
€44,55
Regular price
€49,50
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exclusive set with rose quartz roller for your daily beauty routine

Included products:

ROSE QUARTZ Face Roller

Rose quartz roller: Always perform rolling movements in the lymphatic flow direction from the center of the face to the outside. A train
is rolled out 1-3 times. Work on the forehead starting descending to the chin area. The neck is processed laterally, descending. Avoid the thyroid and laryngeal area. Roll on the décolleté from the middle to the outside. Tip: For a special freshness kick, place in the refrigerator for a few minutes before use.

ILLUMINATING PEARL 24 H Cream

The 24h care gives youthful radiance, tightens the skin with immediate and long-term effect and counteracts the formation of pigment spots. A gentle impulse stimulates the natural elastin and collagen production of the skin, lines and wrinkles are softened and the luminosity of the skin is intensified.

Percentage of naturalness: 94.6%

  • Gives youthful radiance
  • Tightens the skin with immediate and long-term effects
  • Counteracts the formation of pigment spots
  • Mitdert lines and wrinkles

Main active ingredients:

PEARL PROTEIN

Obtained from pearls grown in Uwajima (Japan). Uwajima is considered one of the most famous pearl farms in Japan and, thanks to years of experience, offers a high standard of quality. The bred “Akoya pearls” are considered real pearls and, in contrast to freshwater pearls, are much more valuable, which can also be seen in the shine of the pearls. The protein promotes the natural radiance of the skin and reduces lines and wrinkles. It promotes elastin production, thus preserving the elasticity of the skin. The skin barrier is strengthened by a gentle stimulation of keratin production and protects the skin from harmful environmental influences. In addition, the pearl protein effectively prevents excessive pigmen-tion triggered by UV rays and gives a radiant complexion.

MATRIXYL & HEXAPEPTIDE

These power active ingredients promote the collagen formation of the skin through a gentle impulse. They optimize the clamping force and prevent premature loss of elasticity. The skin appears as if plumped up from the inside, lines and wrinkles are minimized.

hyaluronic acid

Considered to be the Hydrodonor No.1. It provides the skin with valuable moisture in the upper layers of the skin, supports the NMF (Natural Moisturizing Factor) and thus protects it from moisture loss. As a result, the skin gains elasticity, elasticity and suppleness.

BEAUTY ELIXIR | Active Lifting Serum | 15 ml

The Active Lifting Serum ensures a youthful-looking, smooth and plump skin. It tightens the skin and provides it with optimal moisture. The skin’s own collagen structure is promoted, existing lines and wrinkles are mitigated.

Proportion of naturalness: 96.1 %

Versandkostenfrei ab 45,00€ (innerhalb Deutschlands)

Rosenquarzroller Set mit 24h Pflege & Active Lifting Serum

Rosenquarzroller Set mit 24h Pflege & Active Lifting Serum

Verkäufer
Sans Soucis
Normaler Preis
€44,55
Sonderpreis
€44,55
Normaler Preis
€49,50
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Exklusives Set mit Rosenquarz-Roller für Ihre tägliche Beautyroutine

Enthaltene Produkte:

ROSENQUARZ-Gesichtsroller

Rosenquarzroller: Rollbewegungen immer in Lymphflussrichtung von Gesichtsmitte nach außen durchführen. Eine Bahn
wird 1-3 Mal ausgerollt. An der Stirn beginnend absteigend bis zur Kinnpartie arbeiten. Der Hals wird seitlich, absteigend bearbeitet. Schilddrüsen- und Kehlkopfbereich aussparen. Am Dekolleté von der Mitte nach außen rollen. Tipp: Für einen besonderen Frische-Kick vor der Anwendung einige Minuten in den Kühlschrank legen.

ILLUMINATING PEARL 24 H Creme

Die 24h Pflege verleiht jugendliche Strahlkraft, strafft die Haut mit Sofort- und Langzeiteffekt und wirkt der Entstehung von Pigmentflecken entgegen. Durch eine sanfte Impulsgebung wird die natürliche Elastin- und Kollagenproduktion der Haut angeregt, Linien und Fältchen werden gemildert und die Leuchtkraft der Haut wird intensiviert.

Natürlichkeitsanteil: 94,6 %

  • Verleiht jugendliche Strahlkraft
  • Strafft die Haut mit Sofort- und Langzeiteffekt
  • Wirkt der Entstehung von Pigmentflecken entgegen
  • Mildert Linien und Fältchen

Hauptwirkstoffe:

PERLENPROTEIN

Wird aus den in Uwajima (Japan) gezüchteten Perlen gewonnen. Uwajima gilt als eine der bekanntesten Perlen-farmen in Japan und bietet, dank der jahrelangen Erfahrung, einen hohen Qualitätsstandard. Die gezüchteten „Akoya Perlen“ gelten als echte Perlen und sind im Gegensatz zu Süßwasser-perlen viel wertvoller, was man auch am Glanz der Perlen erkennen kann. Das Protein fördert die natürliche Strahlkraft der Haut und mindert Linien und Fältchen. Es fördert die Elastinproduktion und bewahrt so die Elastizität der Haut. Die Hautbarriere wird durch eine sanfte Anregung der Keratinproduktion gestärkt und schützt die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Zudem beugt das Perlenprotein übermäßiger Pigmen-tierung, die durch UV-Strahlen ausgelöst wurden, effektiv vor und verleiht einen strahlenden Teint.

MATRIXYL & HEXAPEPTID

 

Diese Powerwirkstoffe fördern durch eine sanfte Impulsgebung die Kollagenbildung der Haut. Sie optimieren die Spannkraft und beugen dem vorzeitigen Elastizitäts-verlust vor. Die Haut erscheint wie von innen aufgepolstert, Linien und Falten werden minimiert.

HYALURONSÄURE

Gilt als der Hydrospender Nr.1. Sie versorgt die Haut mit wertvoller Feuchtigkeit in den oberen Haut-schichten, unterstützt den NMF (Natural Moisturizing Factor) und bewahrt  sie so vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust. Die Haut gewinnt dadurch an Elastizität, Spannkraft und Geschmeidigkeit.

BEAUTY ELIXIERE | Aktiv Liftingserum | 15 ml

Das Aktiv Liftingserum sorgt für eine jugendlich wirkende, glatte und pralle Haut. Sie strafft die Haut und versorgt sie optimal mit Feuchtigkeit. Der hauteigene Kollagenaufbau wird gefördert, vorhandene Linien und Fältchen gemildert.

Natürlichkeitsanteil: 96,1 %

  • Strafft die Haut
  • Fördert den hauteigenen Kollagenaufbau
  • Mildert vorhandene Linien und Fältchen
  • Bewahrt die Jugendlichkeit der Haut